Black Edge: Inside Information, Dirty Money, and the Quest to Bring Down the Mos…

Get Instan Access Now For Black Edge: Inside Information, Dirty Money, and the Quest to Bring Down the Mos… Book, at Link below



The story of the billionaire trader Steven A. Cohen, the rise and fall of his hedge fund, SAC Capital, and the largest insider trading investigation in history—for readers of The Big ShortDen of Thieves, and Dark Money.

The rise over the last two decades of a powerful new class of billionaire financiers marks a singular shift in the American economic and political landscape. Their vast…



Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/booksfree/public_html/updt.me/wp-content/themes/solon/content-single.php on line 108

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *