web statistics

Desperate Sisters

Desperate Sisters Author : Stephanie Johnson
Publisher : Urban
Pub Date : 2006
Page : 233
Language : en
Rating : 4

Get Instan Access Now For Desperate Sisters Book, The Best Book from Stephanie Johnson ,get it Now For Free. Before Link removed.

When LaShonda, Devine and Keyshawn realise that their ever-loving spouses are behaving like anything but, they decide it’s time to take action. And get some action. With anonymous sexual encounters and passionate flings, the three desperate sisters embark on a series of hot adventures.

Desperate Sisters

Author by : Stephanie Johnson
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2008-02
Publisher by : Kensington Books

Description : When their husbands stop paying attention to them, three best friends take matters into their own hands as they engage in anonymous sexual encounters and passionate one-night stands. Reprint....

Read Online the Book

Band Of Sisters

Author by : Cathy Gohlke
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2012-08-17
Publisher by : Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.

Description : Maureen O’Reilly and her younger sister flee Ireland in hope of claiming the life promised to their father over twenty years before. After surviving the rigors of Ellis Island, Maureen learns that t...

Read Online the Book

The Tumbling Turner Sisters

Author by : Juliette Fay
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-06-14
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster

Description : For fans of Orphan Train and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” (Library Journal). Set against the turbulent back...

Read Online the Book

The Scoundrel And The Debutante

Author by : Julia London
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-04-28
Publisher by : HQN Books

Description : When an irresistibly sexy American stranger on a desperate mission enlists her help, Prudence Cabot simply can't deny the temptation. Original....

Read Online the Book