Serafina and the Black Cloak

Serafina and the Black Cloak Author : Robert Beatty
Publisher : Egmont UK Limited
Pub Date : 2016-05-05
Page : 288
Language : en
Rating : 5


Get Instan Access Now For Serafina and the Black Cloak Book, The Best Book from Robert Beatty ,get it Now For Free. Before Link removed.

Venture into the spooky world of Serafina and the Black Cloak – the New York Times bestselling magical mystery adventure for children

“Never go into the forest, for there are many dangers there, and they will ensnare your soul.”

Serafina and her pa have secretly lived in the basement of the grand old house on the Biltmore Estate, surrounded by dark forests, for as long as Serafina can remember. She takes the greatest of care never to be seen.

But when children at Biltmore start disappearing, only Serafina knows who the culprit is: a terrifying man in a black cloak who stalks the corridors at night. To solve the mystery, Serafina teams up with Braden Vanderbilt, the nephew of the estate’s owners. Their search for answers leads them into the very forest Serafina has always been taught to fear. There, they discover a legacy of magic, long forgotten – until now . . .

Robert Beatty is the debut and New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystery middle grade thriller Serafina and the Black Cloak and its enchanting sequel Serafina and the Twisted Staff. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). robert-beatty.com

For fans of The Last Wild, The Dreamsnatcher and the Percy Jackson adventures.

Serafina And The Black Cloak

Total Download : 4822 | Total Read : 6850 | Total Likes: 6060


Author by : Robert Beatty
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2016-06-14
Publisher by : Disney-Hyperion






Serafina And The Twisted Staff Serafina Book 2

Total Download : 6266 | Total Read : 7109 | Total Likes: 1917


Author by : Robert Beatty
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2016-07-12
Publisher by : Disney-Hyperion






Seraphina

Total Download : 7217 | Total Read : 2038 | Total Likes: 8634


Author by : Rachel Hartman
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2014-12-23
Publisher by : Ember






The Evolution Of Calpurnia Tate

Total Download : 9565 | Total Read : 1460 | Total Likes: 6643


Author by : Jacqueline Kelly
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2011-01-04
Publisher by : Square Fish






Crenshaw

Total Download : 8209 | Total Read : 8449 | Total Likes: 3226


Author by : Katherine Applegate
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2015-09-22
Publisher by : Feiwel & Friends






A Biltmore Christmas Romancing America

Total Download : 5599 | Total Read : 1909 | Total Likes: 7656


Author by : Diane T. Ashley
Languange Used : English
Release Date :
Publisher by : Barbour Books






The War That Saved My Life

Total Download : 2919 | Total Read : 5969 | Total Likes: 6586


Author by : Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2016-05-31
Publisher by : Puffin Books






The Isle Of The Lost A Descendants Novel The Descendants

Total Download : 8331 | Total Read : 2140 | Total Likes: 1344


Author by : Melissa de la Cruz
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2015-05-05
Publisher by : Disney-Hyperion






The Curious World Of Calpurnia Tate

Total Download : 5502 | Total Read : 2114 | Total Likes: 1025


Author by : Jacqueline Kelly
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2015-07-07
Publisher by : Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)






Book Scavenger The Book Scavenger Series

Total Download : 8520 | Total Read : 1906 | Total Likes: 9001


Author by : Jennifer Chambliss Bertman
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2016-04-12
Publisher by : Square Fish